The Univeristy of Melbourne The Royal Melbourne Hopspital

A joint venture between The University of Melbourne and The Royal Melbourne Hospital

  • Ann-Marie Baker

    (03) 93429474 | ann-marie.baker@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Ann-Marie Baker
  • Simone Bittmann

    (03) 9342 9436 | simone.bittmann@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Public Health Nurse
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Simone Bittmann
  • Dr Amy Chung

    (03) 8344 9938 | awchung@unimelb.edu.au

    Position:
    Research Fellow
    Theme(s):
    HIV, Immunology, Tuberculosis
    Unit(s):
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology (DMI)
    Lab Group(s):
    Kent Group
    Dr Amy Chung
  • Katie Dale

    (03) 9342 9442 | Katie.Dale@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Epidemiologist
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Epidemiology, Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Katie Dale
  • Associate Professor Justin Denholm

    (03) 9342 9428 | justin.denholm@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Medical Director of the Victorian Tuberculosis Program
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Clinical Research, Epidemiology, Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Associate Professor Justin Denholm
  • Dr Sarah Dunstan

    (03) 9035 4870 | sarah.dunstan@unimelb.edu.au

    Position:
    Senior Research Fellow
    Theme(s):
    Enteric infections, Malaria, Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Clinical Research, Genomics
    Lab Group(s):
    Dunstan Group
    Dr Sarah Dunstan
  • Elissa Giddings

    (03) 9342 9430 | Elissa.Giddings@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Elissa Giddings
  • Karen Goebel

    (03) 9342 9431 | karen.goebel@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    The University of Melbourne, Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Karen Goebel
  • Jane Hulls

    (03) 9342 9432 | jane.hulls@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Jane Hulls
  • Dr David Leslie

    (03) 9342 9610 | david.leslie@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Head of Bacteriology & Mycobacterium Reference Laboratory
    Theme(s):
    HIV, Malaria, Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Reference Laboratory (VIDRL)
    Dr David Leslie
  • Kerry McGrath

    (03) 9342 9433 | kerry.mcgrath@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Kerry McGrath
  • Margaret McMullan

    (03) 9342 9438 | margaret.mcmullan@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Margaret McMullan
  • Nompilo Moyo

    (03) 9342 9437 | nompilo.moyo@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Nompilo Moyo
  • Joseph Musemburi

    (03) 9342 9434 | joseph.musemburi@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    The University of Melbourne, Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Joseph Musemburi
  • Aine Nolan

    (03) 9342 9429 | aine.nolan@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Aine Nolan
  • Donella Pereira

    (03) 9342 9478 | donella.pereira@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Administrative Officer
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Donella Pereira
  • Dr Alan Street

    (03) 9342 9402 | Alan.Street@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Deputy Director of the Victorian Infectious Diseases Service
    Theme(s):
    Antimicrobial Resistance and Healthcare Associated Infections, HIV, Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Clinical Research, Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Dr Alan Street
  • James Trauer

    (03) 9342 9442 | James.Trauer@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Public Health Physicial and Epidemiologist
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Epidemiology, Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    James Trauer
  • Peter Trevan

    (03) 9342 9475 | peter.trevan@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Manager of the Victorian Tuberculosis Program
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Peter Trevan
  • Krista Watts

    (03) 9342 9476 | Krista.Watts@mh.org.au

    Position:
    Senior Social Worker
    Theme(s):
    Tuberculosis
    Discipline(s):
    Public Health
    Unit(s):
    Victorian Infectious Diseases Service (VIDS)
    Lab Group(s):
    Victorian Tuberculosis Program Group
    Krista Watts

No search results